Richfield Office

team

Alicia Beckstead

Director of Nursing

(435) 896-5451 ext. 322

  • aliciabeckstead@utah.gov
  • (435) 896-5451 ext. 322
  • team

    Angie Knaphus

    HR Manager, Administrative Support, & PIO

    435-896-5451 ext 320

  • angieknaphus@utah.gov
  • 435-896-5451 ext 320
  • team

    Coreen Anderson

    Early Intervention Specialist/Coordinator

    435-896-5451 ext. 348

  • canderso@utah.gov
  • 435-896-5451 ext. 348
  • team

    Dana Anderson

    Early Intervention Specialist

    435-896-5451 ext. 306

  • danaanderson@utah.gov
  • 435-896-5451 ext. 306
  • team

    Debbie Gornichec

    WIC Coordinator

    435-896-5451 ext. 327

  • dgornichec@utah.gov
  • 435-896-5451 ext. 327
  • team

    Emily Loftus

    Management Services Director

    435-896-5451 ext 347

  • emilyloftus@utah.gov
  • 435-896-5451 ext 347
  • team

    Emily Niemeyer

    Community Health Technician

    (435) 896-5451 ext. 319

  • epolanshek@utah.gov
  • (435) 896-5451 ext. 319
  • team

    Eric Larsen

    Director of Environmental Health & Emergency Services

    (435) 896-5451 ext. 315

  • etlarsen@utah.gov
  • (435) 896-5451 ext. 315
  • team

    Jaime Tubbs

    Community Health Technician

    (435) 896-5451 ext. 344

  • jtubbs@utah.gov
  • (435) 896-5451 ext. 344
  • team

    Karen Lewis

    Accounting Clerk III

    (435) 896-5451 ext. 312

  • klewis@utah.gov
  • (435) 896-5451 ext. 312
  • team

    Laura Gentry

    Communicative Disorders Specialist

    435-896-5451 ext 345

  • lauragonzalez@utah.gov
  • 435-896-5451 ext 345
  • team

    Mike Grimlie

    Environmental Health Scientist Public Information Officer

    (435) 896-5451 ext. 331

  • mgrimlie@utah.gov
  • (435) 896-5451 ext. 331
  • team

    Nathan Selin

    Executive Director/Health Officer

    435-896-5451 ext 342

  • nselin@utah.gov
  • 435-896-5451 ext 342
  • team

    Pamela Sorensen

    Early Intervention, Health Education

    (435) 896-5451 ext 321

  • pjsorensen@utah.gov
  • (435) 896-5451 ext 321
  • team

    Sarah Bagley

    Health Educator II

    (435) 896-5451 ext. 341

  • sarahbagley@utah.gov
  • (435) 896-5451 ext. 341
  • team

    Stephanie Goble

    Community Health Technician

    (435) 896-5451 ext. 344

  • slgoble@utah.gov
  • (435) 896-5451 ext. 344
  • team

    Zacharia Kearney

    Emergency Response Coordinator / Environmental Health Services

    435-896-5451 ext. 329

  • zkearney@utah.gov
  • 435-896-5451 ext. 329
  • team

    Natalie Carter

    Public Health Nurse

  • nataliecarter@utah.gov
  • 435-896-5451 ext. 316
  • team

    Corrie Keimig

    Accounting Clerk

  • corriekeimig@utah.gov
  • 435-896-5451 ext. 324
  • Address

    70 Westview Dr.   Richfield, Utah

    Phone

    (435) 896-5451

    Email

    see form below

    Send us a message

    Invalid Email